Josie's Actifit Report Card: December 2 2021

in Actifit2 years ago

Don't have much to say today. Wake up. Work. Get 10k steps. Sleep. Repeat. Maybe, just maybe try to get to the bottom of why @cuddlekitten is getting downvoted. But that's about it.

I guess it bothers me more if my deliberate upvote is getting negated by a downvote trail than it would if my own content was downvoted. (shruggs) I mean the kitten has been here for me more than any of the humans and makes the place feel less desolate.

I know it might seem like a vote farming annoying spam bot for some, but to me it it brings joy and puts a smile on my face.. for years now! Why should I be robbed of the joy of repaying back for that? Doesn't seem that fair to me.

I don't know.
I'm sleepy.

Catch you later!


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2021
10086
Walking

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words about @cuddlekitten.

I don't know what the issue is, I guess the overzealous reward pool protectors just don't like the kitten. There's so much malicious farming going around and here's one cute little kitten that has never powered down, never extracted any value, only here to grow and spread some cuddly joy... 🤷 I dunno!

The kitten has been the target of a few flagging campaigns in the past. I don't have the time and energy right now to talk to some self-righteous high horse trying to convince them of the kitten's good intentions.

Anyways, the kitten has in all these years, thanks to good humans like yourself, gained enough cuddlepower to do something meaningful.

For now the flags don't hide the comments or damage the reputation, so I guess it's ok. @cuddlekitten can't grow, but still spread some joy and I don't plan to stop that.

It makes me really happy to read about the relationship you have formed with @cuddlekitten, I launched the bot as a stray-cat on the blockchain, to find good humans and build relations with them. It brings me joy to know that worked!

And just like in there real world, there's always that one grumpy uncle who'll kick the neighbourhood cats off "his lawn".

!CATtip 100 CAT

Thank you for this reply @fraenk it confirms what I've always known about the intentions behind the @cuddlekitten

I also understand how you don't feel like taking this up if it's not the first time around this is happening. I just felt robbed of my ability to share my appreciation, that's why I started asking questions.

I cannot promise anything, but I can keep asking questions..

!LUV


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

your tip of 100 CAT towards @josie2214 was sent successfully

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 48.0725 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10086 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.90% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial