Josie's Report Card: February 26 2023

in Actifitlast year


A fog was creeping over the lake, quite rapidly. It was about -7 degrees, but felt a lot colder. I was laughing that it feels colder than it was in the winter.. the joke being that I'm so over the winter that I'm long since living in the spring mindset. And I'm not alone, because the song of spring birds could be heard already earlier. Surely not since it's 'winter' again, but still.. I heard them, they can't be too far!

The creeping fog though.. it made me think. Why and how do we universally recognise that as a classic scary movie bad omen trope? What made us write that into our 'oh-ouh, this is not good' DNA response, even if just aestheticaly (i.e. visually in movies to convey danger)? I mean there should be some reason why that is so universally recognised trope, no?



Jupiter and Venus are chasing one another in a perfect little alignment. Look at them go!


Is that perfect 45° or am I trippin?


Anyways, it's been a tough Monday. Just 7 more workdays to go, I keep reassuring myself. This too shall pass.

But for now I bid you goodnight and I'll catch you later. Thanks for stopping by! ^^

For clarity, if that makes any difference - the step count is from yesterday, everything else from today.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~




_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@josie2214/actifit-josie2214-20230227t190750796z)_


26/02/2023
11170
Walking
Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !LADY

Thanks for stopping by! ^^
Hope you have an awesome day.
!LUV


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

@josie2214! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (3/20)

@josie2214! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @josie2214 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...

Hey great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here