My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Have a happy saturday everybody

Here is my report from yesterday 22/3

as i did my step i witnessed how fantastic the

sunset 🌆

seeing this kinda views are relaxing it gives good ambience to our louded mind ❤️💜
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/03/2024
18185
Dancing,Daily Activity,Gardening,Gym,Hiking,House Chores,Photowalking,Rope Skipping,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

That is a huge step count. Wow! How come? Looking forward to explore some of your reports.

!invest_vote

thank you

You're welcome! So tell me, what are you doing for that much steps? It's astounding!! And I can't talk to everyone, yet we're happening to be here now. So please tell me. :-)

I like these hourly statistics screenshots I share for mostly showing a pattern me being active in the afternoon.

!invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...