My Actifit Report Card: March 29 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Happy Easter everyone

I hope y'all good and enjoying the loong weekend 💜

While i talking with my sister this afternoon she reminded me of my childhood when i was young im an expert climbing 🧗 a coconut tree 🌴.. speacially when my dad get so mad at me this tree is my stress reliever i enjoy the breeze. of the wind on the top.🤣🤣❤️❤️ weird and funny.

But now a days in our backyard we have this kind of coconut you can just pick it easy😜 with out pressure 🤣🤣 thats how easy it is.

because its easter 🐣 as a tradition my sister cook Binignit its a glutinous/sticky rice 🍚 with sweet potato 🍠 saba plantain/banana and coconut 🥥 and other more she's sad because there is no young coconut on those trees that is dwarf.. thats why she called me and asked me to go home so she will complete all the ingredients 🤣🤣🤣

Anyway she's end up cooked without it but glad to knew people love what she cooked..

thats all for tonight have a good rest 🤣🤣
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/03/2024
15459
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,Gym,House Chores,Photowalking,Rope Skipping,Shopping,Walking,Treadmill

Sort:  
Loading...

Happy Easter to you, too!

!invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !