You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

happy to see u active on actifit.
really nice photos.. it fits on photoblog >> https://liketu.com/ too.
u'd made me find the Hive & I really like to show u more about it. I've searched n researched about this amazing blockchain since then.. it's much bigger than what we thought..
But Internet is restricted for about 25 days now in my country.. so I can't engage much
but 'll continue to follow ur post n drop some comments here..

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sort:  

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@scottcbusiness, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kam5iz

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/1)


Credit: alovely088
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!