My Actifit Report Card: December 20 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hello all Actifit and Hive Friends, i was not in the town and not able to go for morning walk result in not available from last 3 days.. today i started my walk on time and finished it.. the temperature is not to cool or hot.. it is very good for pleasure walking.. i have started adding some distance slow running and improving...

I once again repeat, stay healthy stay fit, Actifit

Thank you for reading my post. If you like my Post please Upvote and reblog.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/12/2022
5046
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
35 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...