My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I spent the whole day walking
I also met a new friend and it was like I knew him for a long long time

I am always happy to be among people who are inspiring, vivid, active!

This person is actually as runner
I am not sure if I ll ever be able to do the things he does but I will restart my gym next week

Monday will sure be a peculiar day, I am also starting another course

I hope that your plans and dreams are also big for the upcoming months

Stay active, stay alive and keep dreaming!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2022
7674
Walking

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Με συγχωρείς για το άσχετο ερώτημα αλλά αυτή η πλάτη της παλέτας είναι σταθερή; Μπορείς να αράξεις άφοβα;

Χαχα καλή ερώτηση! Σήμερα δεν πρόλαβα να καθίσω, αλλά θα παω κ θα σου πω.

These are inspiring words whichcan help one in their growth and to start a new day.

Impressive cloud/sun pictures! I am really amazed by their quality! ^

Loading...

Incredible and amazing nature.Nature refresh us our mind.we get more happiness to go to close the nature.thanks for sharing.friend.