My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2023

in Actifitlast year

It’s been a while since my last actifit report
I have done steps
But not as many as I wanted

With all the lessons, job, exams, etc etc the walking or exercising time has decreased lately

But today I have some acti-news for you (and trust me, a detailed post will follow)

For starters, now you can log in actifit.io with the keychain - and second, you now have an extra incentive for writing quality reports! OCD will be supporting curation for actifit posts!

Check out the latest @actifit post for more details

In the meantime check out how the day started

And ended in black, with lightnings and rain

That’s it for now!

Got to eat my “dolmadakia”, I deserve it
(If you don’t know what they are, check out my previous post)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/02/2023
6596
Walking

Sort:  

I’ve never took part in actifit. May be it’s time to start 😉

It's never late for starting something new in our life, especially when it's for our benefit :)

Loading...