Last Day of March: My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2024

in Actifitlast month

And just like that you know

The days get bigger
You get more hours in the day

To enjoy sunsets
To be outside
To combine joy with business and pleasure

Occasionally it becomes difficult, when there is no one to share those moments with you

Why don’t people enjoy being outside any more?
Why do people want to stay in their comfy home doing nothing?

I will not stop trying
I will keep trying to feed my soul

Tomorrow is the first of April
I will do my best to go swim that sea

Let’s see if I can make it happen

Stay blissful
Stay safe and see you all soon!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/03/2024
5854
Walking

Sort:  

I will do my best to go swim that sea

Wow did not expect you swimming coach cause thought it might be cold.

Oh it is cold, but I want to challenge myself!
!HUG

Dear @revolverocelotyt, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

No NO please dont coach youll get ill :(.

Don't think too much about it, go for it and dive into the sea!

Now we will have longer days, something wonderful, but tonight I had an hour less sleep and I never like that hahaha.

I think a lot about what you say, when the pandemic everyone felt the urge to go out, but it hasn't helped much to be deprived of so much freedom, we don't realize the value of it.

Despite having to live moments like this alone, it's better than nothing. You also have these beautiful photos and sincere thoughts.

but tonight I had an hour less sleep and I never like that hahaha.

hahaha, now I understand why I am so tired today :)
Thanks for commenting!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ninaeatshere and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

the comfort zone (Home) It's the easiest for many But the truly beautiful thing is out there, I hope you can swim 😉 beautiful shots btw dear @katerinaramm 🤗

!discovery 35
!BBH

@katerinaramm! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (1/5)

Thank you so much!!
Unfortunately the quality is significantly decreased, but it was a beautiful afternoon :)
!LUV

dimascastillo90, katerinaramm sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Is quite lonely and frustrating when you are alone.
The pictures are very beautiful

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

The beauty of sunset should not be compared to anything
It is really beautiful
I love the pictures you’ve shared with us

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the year.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

The day keeps getting bigger and this is great to see. Beautiful view over here that you shared

Life goes by so fast, month starts and ends, this evening view is my favorite too and forget it, it always changes our mood.

Loading...

Swimming in the sea can really be terrifying at times