Goal not reached (this time). My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

This report is not an actual report
I did not make it to the 5000 steps today, but I wanted to make it clear that a user can post a report even without reaching the 5K treshold

The user may not receive $AFIT, but they will receive other tokens. For sure Hive and hbd, and potentially other Layer 2 tokens as per the hashtags used

This report will also be seen in Actifit community, and could be supported by other actifitters

Today I only walked a bit in the morning with my brother. Unfortunately he does not enjoy walking, so we ended up just 100 meters from my house

He let me use his iPhone for a bit and took some photographs. He has a new phone 📱🤩 with a great camera

I did not go to the beach today because time was not enough

But I can proudly say that I went (and swam) for 3 times already!

I found this wood 🪵 that looked like a pencil and I wrote the first word I could think of

Thanks for visiting, wishing you well 🥰

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
3504
Walking

Sort:  

Good that you had another swim. Perhaps you will be able to walk further tomorrow. I've done 8300 steps so far today.

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 260000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

It happens, but don't worry, tomorrow a person will complete their walking steps. The good thing is that it is most important to continue this routine every day. Yeah you are right. This wood looks like a pencil.

The photos are great, that of the flower and the beach, your brother's phone camera captured beautifully.
I would love to swim in that beach as well.

Is Actifit app on Apple store and also, do I have to post my report before I earn?

Hi!
Yes, it is also on Apple Store (I use it in IOS) and need to post & have a minimum of 5000 AFIT to earn afit tokens.
If I see many people interested I will be happy to make a competition / giveaway and send someone 5000 afit to get them started :)
!HUG !LUV

Dear @rafzat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

rafzat, katerinaramm sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Wow coach hopefully you can achieve your goals next time.

I know you had a good time walking with your brother