Sweet Friday! My Actifit Report Card: April 5 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

Hello Friday
I was thrilled to let this week go by
And at some point today, I left everything as it was and I just went for a couple of hours at the beach

Actually, when I arrived, I understood that it was colder than I had thought, so at first I thought not go swim

But at the end I decided to enter those cold waters. I did not want to stay long because today I was all alone at the beach, so I did not feel comfortable

After returning and finishing some work, I decided to walk also in the afternoon.

I went further this time

I discovered new castles on the sand
(But I am saving them for another post)

And I discovered that I can easily walk to the next village

So more about it very soon

Till then, I wish you a nice Friday!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/04/2024
5585
Walking

Sort:  

Awesome pictures! Love the closeups and the details and golden-ness of it all!

Good job with your 5585 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Love that sun flower photo the first one.

You may Participate in Phonography Competition, which held at @feelgood community.
Your photos are just awesome 😎

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

I have enjoyed each of these photos, I have imagined being there and it must be beautiful, I lived very close to the beach for a year 😊 The photo where you wrote "Love" has shadows of your hair, right? It gives it a special touch ✨

How did you spend swimming in those cold waters? I have read that this is very healthy and I do it sometimes.

Have a beautiful friday dear @katerinaramm

!discovery 35
!ALIVE
!BBH

@katerinaramm! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (1/5)

@katerinaramm! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much!!!
I was not sure about this 'love' photo, but it accidentally was added in the report so I just let it be :)
It takes me 5-10 minutes to put my full body in the cold water, it even takes me that long in the summer too 😅
I think it is healthy, but it is not so easy because you stress your body when it enters so lower temperatures. I guess it is a matter of habit though, I have been thinking of becoming a winter swimmer, so maybe it is a good start for me. (fighting my fears of cold)
Thank you for your support!
!BEER !LUV !HUG

Dear @dimascastillo90, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

dimascastillo90, katerinaramm sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I think that's what it's all about, making it a habit. I have all my life fighting my fears of the cold too, one day I will overcome it 😆

I love these photos, especially the first. Looks like you had a lovely couple of walks.

Thank you!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @gillianpearce and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Beautiful


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

You took wonderful pictures and your handwriting looks very beautiful
So lovely!

Going to the beach and seeing this particular stone makes me feel very good myself, has to walk around like this.

I am besotted with the colours of Sunset, and walking along the beach would be my perfect idea of an evening walk.
The flowers are really Sunny and beautiful.

The sunset is striking, and the photo is another beautiful composition. I'm pleased you exceeded your 5000 steps today.

Loading...