My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

I missed my daily target again today

But it’s ok

At least I got to walk these steps and I got other opportunities to exceed my goals after tomorrow .

I was happy to observe some cute bugs today

Look at him, diving deep into the pollen

I can’t even imagine how happy he is!
This is what I call pure happiness

And this one? Getting lost in the tender daisy leaves?

I got lost in nature again, even if it was only for seconds.

I hope you are all doing well and wish you a fine day/evening


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2024
3679
Walking

Sort:  

I missed my daily target again today

I hope you achieve your targets next time.

Cute bugs with lovely flowers.

The pink flower with a little gold circle round it is very charming

It’s sad that bugs don’t have anything good to offer us but they are usually very beautiful