My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2024

in Actifit21 days ago

This Friday started too early for me
It was sort of interesting in the morning

But at some point in the afternoon, things started to go wrong

I took some photos and I will be sharing them soon

Also I hope to take a ride on that big 2-floor bus soon!

Thanks all for visiting, enjoy your weekend!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
6309
Walking

Sort:  

Were you able to fix the things that went wrong in the afternoon?

Sort of 🥰 I actually tried to train my brain not to think about them
!LADY
Thank you so much for caring!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rafzat and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That's a big "double-decker". I hope you can share the other photos soon.

Another question:
When you post an Actifit using the phone app, do you do anything else to make sure they appear on your other feeds?

This is a great question!
I usually reblog my post, so that it can appear under my profile too and not only under my 'all posts' tag.
But your post will appear regardless the reblogging.
I may create a post explaining more about it
!HUG

Please write a post on it. I couldn't find a repost button on the Actifit dApp, and the report didn't appear on my Hive.blog dApp. In the end I copied the code.

Many thanks for all your advice.
!HUG

You cannot reblog in actifit, you need to use a different front end.

Thank you. I'll try that next time.
!HUG

Dear @katerinaramm, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @learningpages.
(2/2)

Dear @katerinaramm, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @learningpages.
(1/2)

Dear @learningpages, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(2/3)

Where you from?

Hi, I am from Crete, Greece. You?

I am from West Bengal, India

Loading...