My Actifit Report Card: April 19 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

I did walk today
But not enough

There were some temptations that came my way today and after giving in to them, I could walk no more

There was fire

🔥

And grilled meat with grilled zucchini

Not to mention the crispy fried potatoes

Always cooked in olive oil

Thank you for coming by and supporting
If I have not responded to you, I will do it tomorrow. I hope I will be able to be awake during todays halving, it will be interesting to see if there will be any immediate (re)action

Stay safe everyone!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/04/2024
3233
Walking

Sort:  

I don’t know how to make crispy fried potatoes. It doesn’t come out well but I will give it more try

This kind of fastfood should be more promoted...it's great,but it takes a while..

The daily routine should not be abandoned, one should walk a little but one must walk. All these food looks so yummy.

Wow coach I did not knew you were into Grilling and BBQ that is awesome to know.