Quiz inside: My Actifit Report Card: June 11 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

Hello dear friends

I hope you had a nice day

We have had a very difficult day. It started with a strong earthquake. I was shocked but stayed calm

Approximately 10 minutes later, a stronger earthquake was felt. The center was at a place that has given strong earthquakes in the past. I hope everyone will stay safe

It also was the first day of a heatwave that will last 2 or 3 more days.

In the afternoon, I made something nice. Pepper was very curious and came to watch (and help)

Can you guess what I was making?

I will tell you all about it tomorrow

In the meantime, here is a (before the blue hour) photo!

It’s almost 23:00 so … Good night everyone!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/06/2024
5016
Walking

Sort:  

Oh my God
I hope you stay safe wherever you are and not get affected by the earthquake

Approximately 10 minutes later, a stronger earthquake was felt. The center was at a place that has given strong earthquakes in the past. I hope everyone will stay safe

Wow coach you handled this difficult situation like a boss like always nice to know.

Wonderful image Katerina!!!

Loading...

I can't imagine what it would have been like. I hope there are no more.

The earthquake is sad
Sorry about that and I hope you stay safe