My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hello to all members on Actifit Community!

Today I reached 5516 steps from all the places I went.

My buying product

(1) Sports Chimney

Exercise and walking are my daily activities.Now it has become a regular habit. Always look for good practice.

Reach the final goal.Always try to go.
Keep your mind clean and happy and cultivate good habits in your daily life.

2 bonuses were unlocked for over 5,000 activity times. This is just my attempt.
Regular exercise will benefit you.

Have a healthy and happy life
@kaungsett8388
24.5.2023
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2023
5516
Cycling, Running, Walking

Sort:  

!LOLZ. !MEME

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@kaungsett8388, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin

(5/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Loading...