My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I am very pleased that I managed to walk over 11,000 steps today. Exceeding the recommended daily step count of 10,000 is important for my health and fitness. Walking is a great way for me to stay active and burn calories. Reaching a high number of steps shows that I am working on improving my overall health by increasing my physical activity level.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/02/2024
11117
Walking
Height
165.0 cm
Weight
80.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Excellent steps my friend you did very well today!😄
Over 11 K @actifit steps awesome!!
Have a very enjoyable evening take care!😄

Loading...

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2
Link to the previous post 3

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.