My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2022 - Please Buy This Card

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

I'm selling this Epic Gold Foil Splinterlands NFT card. This Divine Sorceress card is rare; there are only 228 in existence. It is low mana with nice Magic damage. She also has Divine Shield! Finally she will add 15000 Collection Power to your account making it easier to attain higher leagues!

https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=84&gold=true&edition=3&tab=market

Thanks for considering this excellent Splinterlands card and have a great weekend! 💛👍💛


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/07/2022
8137
Daily Activity

Sort:  

The divine sorceress really living up to her name . Awesome package of a card if you ask me ..

How I wish I am still playing this splinterland game though

15k collection power adding sounds really great. Sounds you enjoyed a lot. Welcome back to walk and sharing a big number of activities.

Nice! sounds like a great support type card. I only played once tho, so don't know anything.. 😋

thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day and have a great weekend

Loading...