My Actifit Report Card: August 24 2022 - El Paso

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Out in the West Texas town of El Paso lives the cousin of the birthday boy I've recently written about. At his birthday party some of us were asking about his cousin who some of us know. As he was telling us what his cousin is doing in El Paso whoever was controlling the music played the old song El Paso by Marty Robbins. Its kind of catchy! On the MartyRobbinsVEVO YouTube channel this song has about 6 million views!

My activity number is 8K! I took a long night time walk to a house I recently sold, which I blogged about if you look back a few years. It was warm out but not too bad. Unfortunately we didn't play water volleyball tonight but I hope we play Sunday.

Have a nice day! ❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/08/2022
8123
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Looks like you had a great time at the birthday party. I found out about your recently sold house that I haven't seen in previous blogs.Have a good day sir.

I hope the birthday party was lit and you really enjoyed yourself. Thanks for sharing ♥️

great song, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day

Your hands I’m sure have certainly missed hitting the balls hard when you’re playing wv. I hope Sunday is a perfect timing to play . 😊

Loading...

😊🤠🎸🎶

great tune! i like how he so happily sings about a guy he shot, over a girl that he didn't even hang around to be with.. :P

8k is just awesome!

8k is huge as I say all the time the daily number of activities you make is always huge to me. Days goes faster and Sunday will come soon and you can enjoy water volleyball once again. Stay blessed with happiness and good health. ❤️❤️❤️