My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2022 - Weak Hands? Diamond Hands? Superman's Hands!

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

In crypto we talk about the kind of hands that own tokens. Weak hands let go of their tokens at the slightest worry of a price decline. Diamond hands HODL forever! Then there's Superman's Hands which show strength, dependability and a true desire to help your fellow man. My goal is to have Superman's Hands!

I found this video randomly and if you pause it at 15 seconds you'll see their definition of Superman's Hands. I hope I'm helping people on here everyday with my votes and comments. I haven't sold any layer 1 tokens in a while and I powered up a little Blurt, Steem and Hive today. Hopefully my choices are helping my fellow humans!

image.png

My activity was a night time walk. I was also quite twitchy all day, still fired up from about 3 hours of water volleyball last night. I think we'll play again Sunday!

I wish you a happy Friday!!! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/09/2022
13576
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

You're absolutely right,sir.I have been familiar with cryptocurrency for the last 2 years. I have seen many ups and downs. From these two years of trading experience, I am convinced that the most important thing to survive in the cryptomarket is patience, more than capital.

My goal is to have Superman's Hands!

You are our Superman= The man of steel ❤️

Thanks so much! I really like helping people! <3

💪😊😎🤙 for sure u help! i can tell u that i was really unsure of getting back into blogging after steemit +me getting sick..

but then ur support and feeling like i already had a few good friends here on hive really pushed me to keep at it. so yay for u! 😉

Thanks so much for your kind words! I'm glad to be friends with you on here :)

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊💪🤙

Virtually you are my superman and there is no doubt. Your helping hand is like a hand of blessing over my head. I'm blessed that I met a virtual superman in hive and its you dear sir Kenny. I love you my superman ❤️❤️❤️

Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you are here and I'm glad to help. You help me too, in so many ways. I appreciate that, much love! <3 <3 <3

Always my pleasure dear! I wish you a long,happy and blessed life. You are my angel whom I met in hive. May Allah flood your life with happiness 💝❤️💖

You have completed a a lot of steps, congratulation brother

I really missed watching great movies back then before academic pop up

Hodlers are born survivors, my first time of hearing Superman’s hands ! That’s another level unlocked to response to volatility trends in the cryptosphere.

Loading...

thank you so much for sharing the report and a great video, have a nice day