My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2022 - Crypto YouTube Short

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

MissTeenCrypto posts YouTube shorts just about every day. I think we should consider supporting her with a Like and Subscribe. I don't think she knows about Hive yet but she does promote Wax which is a variant of EOS that is very into blockchain gaming. EOS was Dan's next project after he finished working on Steem. Splinterlands allows storage of some assets on Wax. I think there will be more interaction and cooperation between Hive and Wax in the future.

Find Miss Teen Crypto on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/c/MissTeenCrypto


My activity today was my usual night time walk. I walked a bit less than last night under very similar weather conditions. No moon was visible so it was fairly dark in some sections of my trek.

I wish you a wonderful weekend!!! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/09/2022
7265
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

like & subs done..I like her youtube shorts. Thanks for suggesting us ,sir

You're welcome! I think it is good to support those who provide education and entertainment with their shorts and videos about crypto.

I subscribe her channel and liked her video as you recommended, If WAX launch and if it like almost steemit as you said its Dan's next project, I would like to try though its hard for me managing time for multiple crypto platform but I still looking for a platform that can cover my monthly expenses alone.
Walking is really good and you are holding such a great healthy habit, I love people having such discipline in life and leading a healthy lifestyle. Hope you had a great weekend. Have a nice day! ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for supporting her channel!

WAX is mainly for gaming and in my experience, you won't earn that much without paying a lot to buy game items. Keep up the great work blogging here and maybe that will cover your expenses. It takes a while but it can be done here!

I should check her out and subscribe to her.

I like the fact that you take a stroll at night to help keep you active.

This requires a lot of discipline.

I wish you a great health

I’m sure she will get to know about Hive someday , one day .

I will definitely check it out on her YouTube channy

She is promoting crypto, very well . Indeed she is a teen!!

😂🤣😜🤛 i luv it! yea.. bring on the WAX!!

Happy weekend dear.


Hey @kenny-crane, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @optional!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Loading...
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment