My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2022 - 52 Girls!

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

The B-52s were such a quirky band with a unique sound. Its kind of surf music and kind of punk but most people called it New Wave.

These are the girls of the USA! Can you name them today?

Jump around like a rock lobster!

So I'm getting ready for a destination wedding this weekend. My suit fits fine. I haven't worn one in a few years. I may not be here much the next few days so take good care of the blockchain while I'm gone!

❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/10/2022
6518
Daily Activity

Sort:  

😊💪😉😎🤙 this was such a popular song that i remember..

Always got all the people on the dance floor at house parties! 😀

But the early B-52s like 52 Girls, Rock Lobster, Gimme Back My Man, Private Idaho - the tempo was twice as fast and only appreciated by the true party maniacs!

😊👍💃🎈👯‍♀️🎇

Enjoy the wedding, wish to see you on the suit that fit in you. Wish to see some photographs of the wedding function. Do you have any personal brand for perfume? I'm sure you going to look very handsome in your suit. Have a beautiful and blessed week!

Enjoy the destination wedding sir and have a great time

My suit fits fine — it got no choice because the body wearing it is also fit . Do have a lovely fun fulfilled weekend . Cheers!!

Hi @kenny-crane; I hope you enjoy that celebration.
11.jpg

. I may not be here much the next few days so take good care of the blockchain while I'm gone!

We will try to..

Have a lovely time at the wedding


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shohana1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

thank you so much for sharing the report and video, have a nice day