My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2023

in Actifitlast year

10K on a warm Winter day!

It was 65 degrees Fahrenheit tonight when I went for my walk. I wore my black American Eagle hoodie, no beanie or scarf required. By the time I was walking back home I took the hoodie off. It was way too warm for it.

We might have rain the next few days. Not sure if I can walk but I'll find something else to do. Maybe some weightlifting but that's not a lot of movement so my number might be low. You'll just have to come back tomorrow and see what I did!

I wish you a great day tomorrow!

❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/02/2023
10331
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I’m quite certain you will find something to get yourself involved in even if the rain pours because you’re always active regardless. Keep the flag flying !!

10k is a big milestone activity number of a day, Congratulations!! These days I'm so much busy that couldn't even made 5k a day so I'm not sharing my report with poor number of activities. Your 10k is really very inspiring to me. Have an awesome day!

Hi @kenny-crane; You are very active that's great for staying healthy.
49.jpg

Have a nice day. Today it is over 10k which is very good

:) don't wash away or lift too much that u'll get too buff!! :P

I do walk around the house which is also good.

I hope you had a nice little walk home.

This is a nice walk. Great actifit count achieved


Hey @kenny-crane, you just received 20 AFIT tip from @optional!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day

Loading...
 last year  Reveal Comment