My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2023 - ALL TEENS Do THIS Eventually!

in Actifitlast year (edited)

What's the One Thing that all teens do at some time? YouTubeStar and crypto influencer MissTeenCrypto did it today, and made a YouTube Short about it!

What do all teens do, and what did MissTeenCrypto do today? She aged out of being a teen! Today was her 20th Birthday. She celebrated by doing the birthday dance for a few seconds in this cute short.

Happy Birthday, MissTeenCrypto!!!


MY ACTIVITY was a night time walk on a warm Winter night. It was in the upper 60s and I didn't even wear any kind of jacket or hoodie. Its still Winter but I'm thinking about the Summer and being in a pool and playing water volleyball!

I hope you have a great Friday!

❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/02/2023
7127
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Yay! HAPPY BDAY!! 😁🥳🌷

Hi @kenny-crane; thanks for your good wishes also hope you have a nice day.
26.jpg

Thanks to her for promoting crypto

she's doing great, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day

That dance was SO adorable 😍!! I think I follow her on twitter? I never know what's going on over there 🤣!LOLZ (I made an account bc of Hive)

I am too REALLY dreaming of summer!! I think having 2 kids of walking age vs. 1 for the first year ever has me VERY ancy to get outside again 😂!

Thanks for the smiles !LUV !PIZZA

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@kenny-crane, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @grindan

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

7127 is nice step score. Happy weekend.

Happy birthday to the young YouTube star! She has really made a good impression for her self in the content making industry. Many Happy Returns!!

I've been following MissTeenCrypto on Twitter too. She's really knowledgeable.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@grindan(2/10) tipped @kenny-crane (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!


Hey @kenny-crane, you just received 20 AFIT tip from @optional!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Loading...
 last year  Reveal Comment