My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2023 - FASHIONCODER ON HEX

in Actifitlast year (edited)

HEX

Fashioncoder sums up what she thinks of HEX in a matter of seconds. I'm watching HEX. Fashioncoder is watching HEX. Are You watching HEX?

image.png


HIVE

Of course you can stay laser focused on HIVE. That might be the best strategy. Keep your fiat safe in the bank and just interact here and be a nice friendly person. You will do well if you keep up with that activity here.


BOTH

But if you want to diversify, Fashioncoder clearly has something in mind for you to research!


Have a great day!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/03/2023
6264
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

The way this girl acted in the video is amazing and you are asking about hex I haven't seen it yet but I will try to watch it in the coming days and Then let me tell you how I like it.

She is cool funny and amazing, Wonderfully amazing.

You certainly brought my notice to the Hex token , so to your question ; Yes ! I'm certainly watching it .

efck-chat-keyboard-aip7jr8g.gif

Ha! HEX is popular for sure, and Fashiocoder is popular in the HEX community due to her knowledge and friendly personality. Traits like that can make one popular! :)

nice! 😉

It's good to buy Hive now. Been buying and selling Hive on Binance. The movement of price isn't boring.

This girl's face expressions are quite good, and she is very beautiful as well.
"Are You watching HEX?"
No I actually I haven't watch HEX. But I' surely watch

thank you so much for sharing the report and video, have a nice day

Loading...