My Actifit Report Card: May 4 2023 - I Wanna Rock!

in Actifitlast year (edited)

I talk about a wide range of music and today I Want To ROCK!

This song by Twister Sister was popular on MTV back in the 80s. The official video for I Wanna Rock is based on the movie Animal House but I'm embedding the album version which is the same but a little shorter.

That's a pretty cool song in my opinion but I also like faster #Thrash #Metal songs. One of the earliest Thrash bands was Anthrax. This song is called Caught In A Mosh. It starts slow but then speeds up to break neck pace if you try to bop your head to the beat. Warning, don't #headbang too much, you will get whiplash!


MY ACTIVITY

today was grocery shopping and then a night time walk under a perfectly full moon. It's still cooler than normal around here so I had to wear my trusty black American Eagle hoodie. But its almost summer and that jacket will finally get its rest.

I hope you had a nice day. Happy Friday!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/05/2023
7876
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

🤘

I wanna HIVE!!

Gotta rock the house hard sometimes! \m/

I see you won the big prize, one full Hive in Hive Candy today, very nice, congrats! 😀👍🍀

I really love the song and thanks for sharing.

The display picture of the video is kinda look scary, but song is good .

yup the song selection by you was cool but the image of the video looks a little wild LOL. Do you get sweated when go for a walk? You could add some grocery shopping moment with is. I'm curious about the hoodie too. You were closer to 8k but 7k sounds good number for me when I can't make any number these days. Wish you an awesome Friday! 🥂

I don't hear it but I will try.

I also liking the kind of songs that were very fast and made one's blood warm. And then the human heart wants to dance.

The song is kinda heavy.

Great picks. I love the second one too. And you were right about getting whiplash.. I ignored your warning... Lol.

Thank goodness the summer is coming so you can lay your jacket to rest until next season. Quite a good number of steps you got there.

Happy Friday to you too.

Rock music has had a significant impact on popular culture and has inspired countless musicians and fans around the world. It has been used as a platform for political and social commentary, as well as a means of personal expression and artistic exploration. Some of the most influential rock musicians of all time include The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Nirvana, and Metallica.

great videos, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day

Loading...