My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2023 - Fly Me To The Moon!

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Happy Moon Day, July 20th! Do you know what happened on this day or did you forget? 1969 was a long long time ago. But Artemis will take us back to the moon in a few years!

Since it is moon landing day, let's watch a humorous YouTube Short from some kids trying to sing a famous moon song.

Here's Frank Sinatra singing Fly Me To The Moon.


MY ACTIVITY

was just some walking around the house and then the typical night time walk later at night. It was hot out and I got bit by a few mosquitoes.

Happy Friday!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/07/2023
8056
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Moon is a symbol of peace and love. I like nature and especially moon.
Happy Friday.

I actually forgot about the date. Happy Moon Day.

Wow. Happy Moon Day 💐

It was hot out and I got bit by a few mosquitoes.-- sorry about the bites probably they wanted a feel of the summer body.

Ohh, that's why I saw someone posted with the title "Happy Moon Day".

😊😎🤙 I think Frank sings it slightly better.

Sadly the video is not playable for me, I have tried playing it directly on youtube as well.

I didn't know about it before but found out after reading your post today.

! I am aware that this day marks the anniversary of the first moon landing, which took place on July 20, 1969. Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin became the first humans to walk on the moon as part of the Apollo 11 mission. It was a truly historic event, and it's amazing to think that it was over 50 years ago.

I love the video you shared! The kids are so cute, and they're clearly having a lot of fun singing "Fly Me to the Moon." I also love Frank Sinatra's version of the song. It's such a classic.

their smile is awesome.

thank you very much for sharing the report and interesting videos, have a good day

Loading...

Congratulations @kenny-crane! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second day
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first day
Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!