My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2023 - Allah-Las

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Been years since I've heard anything new from Indie Rockers Allah-Las. This song, Right On Time just dropped 2 days ago and got 3200 views so far. It's catchy but a bit repetitive. It's got a cool dreamy vibe which is the sound Allah-Las go for. It's guitar based and the guitar almost becomes percussion on this track. Try it out!

My fave Allah-Las song is Tell Me What's On Your Mind, from 11 years ago. It has 2.8 Million views! It's a groovy guitar based tune. Very easy to dance to!


MY ACTIVITY

was swimming a bunch of laps at the pool which of course didn't make it into my activity number. At night I took a walk as usual. It was warm but not too hot. I haven't seen the moon in a while. Did somebody steal it? 😄

Have a great weekend!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2023
7474
Daily Activity, Swimming, Walking

Sort:  

Thanks for the music recommendations! I've never heard of Allah-Las before, but I'm definitely going to check them out. I'm always looking for new music to listen to.

I listened to "Right On Time" and I really enjoyed it. It's definitely got a catchy melody and a cool dreamy vibe. The guitar work is really impressive, and I love how it almost becomes percussion on the track.

Thanks for the recommendations! I'll definitely check out Right On Time and Tell Me What's On Your Mind. I'm always looking for new music to listen to, and I'm intrigued by the dreamy vibe you mentioned.

I also love swimming and taking walks, so I can relate to your activity. I hope you had a great weekend!

Weather is also warm here,not too hot. Sometimes it gets rainy, almost cloudy.

Both old and new tunes aren't bad for a listening pleasure I must say . In fact its my first time of coming across the Allah Las band. I'll look them up ..

It's indeed dreamy, and easy to listen to.

😉😎 very cool, but what's the strange looking square box she feeds in the first vid??

You and I know it's a cassette player, but what would Ysa and Alex think it is? :D

maybe some really old game system.. 😜😂👾

Is the weather of Pakistan today. It is not so hot because it rained two days ago. Even today, the wind will continue to be very cold.

I need to check out that your favourite song out then 😌

The song sounds classic even it's a new one.

great songs, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great weekend

Happy weekend, have a great new week

Loading...