My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2023 - Emily Linge Q&A Part 2

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

I recently wrote about upcoming YouTubeStar Emily Linge. She uploaded a Question and Answer video and now she made a Part 2 Q&A video. It is 3 days old and already has 22K views. Be sure to watch for her pet parrot!



Emily Linge covered the song Everybody Wants To Rule The World 2 days ago. It already has 58K views! The song was originally done by Tears For Fears in the 80s. It's not easy to sing but Emily does a good job. She also plays her guitar and it sounds great.


MY ACTIVITY

was some swimming at the local pool. Later I lifted barbells and did 25 pushups. Finally I took a long night time walk. It was about 80 degrees Fahrenheit and I did see the moon.

Have a great weekend!!!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/07/2023
8705
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Swimming, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

She is so cute and her voice is magical. I have also subscribed to his channel and have been listening to many of her songs.

That sounds like a great way to spend a weekend! I'm glad you had a good time.

I especially like the part about the night time walk. There's something special about being out in nature under the stars. I hope you saw some amazing stars!

I'm also glad you mentioned the weather. It's been a hot summer here in California, so I'm sure 80 degrees Fahrenheit was perfect for a walk.

😊🤔🌈 Great song. sounds great on guitar!

Let me think.. I don't think I'd like to be the ruler.. but can I be the ruler's son? so, prince of the world?? :P

She is talented. She deserves more views.

She reminds me of the early days of Taylor Swift.

She's really good and everything about her is nice.

Informative vedios. On YouTube this kind stuff deserve more views.

sings well, thank you very much for a good report, have a good day and a great weekend

getting 22k views in 3 days is not a cup of cake, Her content is awesome. I have just noticed she has 230k subscribers.

She is really talented

You did 25 pushups, it is appreciated.

Her voice is awesome but she should speak a little louder.

Loading...

It's nice to hear she's working on an upcoming album of her own. Funny how she enjoys playing the piano even though most of her videos features her playing the guitar!