My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2023 - Beatrice Triplets Sing Jolene

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Ok, you already know they're not triplets, there is only 1 Beatrice Florea! But her team seems to like to show 3 of her in 3 different outfits as they edit her music videos.

Beatrice put this excellent Dolly Parton cover up less than a day ago and it already has 5K views. The lyrics are very sad but Beatrice sings them with a smile. She's just such a happy girl when she gets to singing and dancing!



Did you watch the video closely?

Did you catch the mistake?

Write it in the comments and when it occurred.

Hint: It was in the second half of the video.


MY ACTIVITY

was some random daily activity and of course a nice night time walk. It wasn't hot, just 70 degrees Fahrenheit but it was humid so I wasn't out as long as I would have liked. But the beautiful full moon was out so that was a treat!

Happy Monday my friends!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/07/2023
6651
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

2.03 or 2.04 background singer wasn't singing, but the voice was coming. may be this was the mistake.

YES, that is the mistake I saw. Good work! :)

Hi! I watched the video closely and I did catch the mistake. At 1:40 in the video, the leftmost Beatrice disappears for a few frames. It's a very quick mistake, but it's definitely there.

I also enjoyed the video. Beatrice has a beautiful voice and she's a lot of fun to watch. I'm glad you shared it with me!

I hope you had a great night time walk. The full moon is always a treat.

I looked for lefty leaving but didn't notice it, but it's been a long day and my eyes are tired, I'll check it again soon.

Yeah, she has a great voice, I like her covers. :)

😊😎🤙 was there a mistake? sorry, i didn't notice.. busy staring.. i mean watching the singer.

I can't spot the mistake to be honest.

The song was really nice with her beautiful voice.

I really don't know the second half video your talking about but I could say the song was very nice and I love it.

I will still need to watch the second half of the video again because I am finding it difficult to notice the mistake

Today weather is not good here. Cloudy weather but not raining still humid.

I like this song by Dolly Parton.

All these beautiful girls perform this song very great and very well.

great song, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day and a great week

Loading...

Are you sure there's a mistake in this video because this is next to a perfect rendition.