My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2023 - New Beatrice Cover, Here Without You

in Actifit10 months ago (edited)

Today Beatrice Florea from Romania released her latest cover on YouTube. If you follow me on here, you have seen me feature Beatrice before. The girl has talent. This new video already has almost 6K views!

This is a song called Here Without You originally done by 3 Doors Down. I have heard of that band but this song is new to me. It's kind of a power ballad and I'm not generally fond of that subgenre of Rock but since it is Beatrice singing, I like what she did and I'm featuring it today!


MY ACTIVITY

was general movement around the house, some pushups, then a trip to shop for food. Late at night after the rain stopped and it cooled down I did a nice walk. It wasn't hot but the roads were wet so it wasn't a super long walk.

I did reach the #10kstepsaday club!

I hope your weekend was nice. Happy Monday!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/08/2023
10188
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Yeah, it was a nice weekend especially I have spent my whole day with my parents and siblings ,it was a great day.

Huge actifit count achieved

3 cuties are back ;)

Their voices are cool.

Power ballads might not be your usual preference, but Beatrice's rendition surely adds a unique touch to the song. Her talent shines through in every cover she does.

Your day however sounds like a productive mix of activities, from household movement to a refreshing walk after the rain.

Reaching the #10kstepsaday club is an achievement! Hope you had a wonderful weekend? and wishing you a great week ahead!

😊😉👌.. they each have such distinct fashion/wardrobe.

I like that song from 3 Doors Down. Nice to see and hear a new cover song from Beatrice.

I'm glad that Bea sings songs that are of different genres.

Yeah you are absolutely right. She is very talented girl. All these girls perform this song very well.

what a beautiful voice she has, the middle one.

great song, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great week

Loading...