My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2024 - Giulia Falcone

in Actifit19 days ago (edited)

I didn't really have a video in mind for tonight's post so I went to the Home page on YouTube. This was one of the videos they suggested to me. I liked the thumbnail pic so I watched it.

Giulia Falcone has a very nice singing voice. She sings the quiet parts of this ABBA cover song with great emotion, and she roars out the louder parts in a manner that makes me think she could sing some Hard Rock or Metal if she wants. I didn't even look at the rest of her videos yet. But I see this one from 2 years ago has 437K views and Giulia has 87K subscribers so she has attracted attention.

Watch and listen to Giulia Falcone sing her cover of The Winner Takes It All, originally by ABBA. Subscribe to her if you like what she does!


Source:

My activity

today was typical. Moving around while taking breaks from working on the #pepe game which is coming soon. Card packs are already being sold. At night I walked in 70 degree weather under a bright half moon on an average length walk.

I hope your weekend was good and I wish you a happy Monday!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2024
9605
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

typical.

Kenny is always moving around..

:P

Stumbling upon Giulia Falcone's ABBA cover was a pleasant surprise! Her singing style and versatility suggests she's a promising talent. Looking forward to exploring more of her work. Sounds like you had a productive day with the #pepe game progress and a refreshing evening walk. Wishing you a great start to the week ahead!

70 degree centigrade? was it hot?

Her voice is very beautiful, I have subscribed to her channel to listen to her new songs.

Loading...

sings well, thanks for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great week

Aww
Her voice is so magical
Imma subscribe to her right away

I have had a very good week. Best wishes to you