My Actifit Report Card: April 23 2024 - Will You Laugh?

in Actifit โ€ข 10 days ago (edited)

Here's a longer YouTube Short with several fast clips that may make you laugh. I LOL'ed at a few of them ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘

First clip teaches us that cheerleader outfits have no pockets. Where could she put it if her guy asked her to carry his wallet?

Next, how bad do some people want cake?

Then, I would also punch out that plant!

Also in here - a kid bowls, a skater slips, a dog shakes, and more.

All in about 1 minute. Did you laugh?

This YouTube Short from last year has 10 Million views. Some people must find it absolutely hysterical!

OK, I'll admit it. I came for the thumbnail, but I stayed for the LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘

I do think the thumbnail pic had something to do with the 10 Million view count though. I've been on social media long enough to know how this works.

My Activity

was some grocery shopping earlier in the day. Then another night walking By The Light, of the Silvery Moon. It's full and gorgeous. It was at a lower position in the sky. Less than 45 degrees because my shadow was taller than my self (soul?).

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know...

And I hear that she's buying a __________


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/04/2024
9062
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: ย 

Hehe๐Ÿ˜…
I must see the YouTube shot
Thanks for sharing

You always send special and good videos with us, this one is also very liked.

Funny video, thanks for sharing the report, have a nice day

It's a full package for us to have smile on our face :P I liked that wallet one.

The video is yet to be uploaded.

Try now.

Loading...

Looks like a fun compilation! I'll definitely check it out for some laughs. ๐Ÿ˜„

DAMN PLANT!! ๐Ÿ‘Š

but i'm trying to NOT be that guy no more..