My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024 - Featuring Andreea Munteanu

in Actifit18 days ago (edited)

It has been a while since I posted about that cool and lively Romanian singer Andreea Munteanu. She released a cover of Taylor Swift's hit Shake It Off a day ago and it already has about 8K views. I'll drop it in here. Its fun but I feel her voice is a little thin on the higher notes and there's a lot of them in this song.

Instead I'll lead with Andreea Munteanu's cover of Party in the U.S.A. originally by Miley Cyrus. I like this cover much better. I think Andreea sounds better at a lower octave.

This video has 34K and dropped 8 days ago. Did you notice that Andreea records her videos at the same place as Beatrice Florea?

I hope you enjoyed that fun video! Now here's Andreea covering Shake It Off.

My Activity

today was minimal again. Just a bit over 6K steps. It's the weekend and I'm not motivated to move much.

I did take the nightly walk that I do daily. I went on my medium length route. The temperature was about 68 degrees Fahrenheit and again I saw no moon. We're expecting storms this week so I may not get out if that happens.

Stay safe and have a nice Monday!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
6374
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Staying active with your nightly walks sounds like a good routine, even on weekends. Hope the storms pass without much hassle. Have a great Monday ahead sir.

She has an awesome voice, i really enjoyed it.

It has been a while since I posted about that cool and lively Romanian singer Andreea Munteanu

I must check her out; thanks for the recommendation.

Loading...

sharing is caring

Beautiful and lovely artistes
I love the sound but Taylor Swift owns my heart more

Great video and song, thanks for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great week

I like his voice so much that I have subscribed to his channel and will keep listening to his songs.