Sort:  

You are welcome 🤗

I just met the song and I can already see why it's popular :)

Oh, by the way, I went backward through the link you provided and saw the post about your friend joining the challenge.

Was that you in the background stopping him from finishing his dance?

I believe that was his brother. I'm just online friends with Bahjat, I think he's in Libya and I've never been out of the US.

I should post about how we met someday. Some of it is on my old blog but I can present it here to a new audience. It's a story about a worldwide reaction to a Veterinarian's daughter and an Ark. Most of the world was hateful and hurtful toward the girl and the Ark. But those of us who understood their value and valued them for what they were, formed a bond of friendship.

I believe that was his brother. I'm just online friends with Bahjat, I think he's in Libya and I've never been out of the US

Oh. Cool.

I should post about how we met someday. Some of it is on my old blog but I can present it here to a new audience

I'll love to read about it too. Please, tag me when you do get around to doing so. Thank you.

It's a story about a worldwide reaction to a Veterinarian's daughter and an Ark. Most of the world was hateful and hurtful toward the girl and the Ark. But those of us who understood their value and valued them for what they were, formed a bond of friendship.

It takes a lot to understand the value of other people especially when others are hurtful towards them.. I admire the courage that created this bond of friendship. 🥰🥰