You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2022 - No R Movies For Religious People?

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Great comment, thanks for your thoughts!

I do think it is easy to get caught up in too many of the things that are of this world. It's better if we spend a lot of our time being devoted to our culture and the people in this world that we can help, instead of just doing whatever makes us happy for a moment.

But I also feel that adults have to take the responsibility to decide their own actions. I try to be respectful of people who make choices different from me, and I don't try to force anyone to make the same choices as me. I just advise that people don't get addicted to any kind of behavior. I think some things can be done once in a while to relieve stress or just to enjoy for entertainment. People just have to really monitor themselves and watch to see if they are spending too much time on certain things.

We can certainly disagree somewhat, that is natural as we are all different in our thoughts and culture. I very much respect your thoughts and opinions and I thank you again for sharing your comment and tip! :)