My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Today was another day of shoveling, it was really rough, it was a wet heavy snow.

Then I did get some time in the weightroom where I broke multiple personal records, which was a good day!

Keep on pressing to break your limits!

Dr. Kqaos
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/03/2024
11965
Daily Activity, Shoveling, Stretching, Weight Lifting

Sort:  
Loading...

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@memess.fun you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!