My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Today was a lot of scrabbling around campus for my activity, so lots of walking.

Them some stretching to loosen up the muscles that were used yesterday, which was painful and felt good st the same time.

Just keep on moving my friends,

Dr. Kqaos
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2024
10096
Daily Activity, Stretching, Walking

Sort:  

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

Where does Michael Phelps like to drink?
At dive bars.

Credit: reddit
@kqaosphreak, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Loading...