Actifit sync problem, skating, running, weightlifting.

in Actifit2 years ago

Correct me if I am wrong, but it is a great pity that actifit can not be connected to Garmin because activity measured by actifit is very different from that of Garmin. I regret this fact, because most of the activities I do, I don't have my phone with me, but a watch, so I lose hundreds if not thousands of steps in the application :/ Anyway, I will continue to use Actifit, but I will not have any great results :(


received_637679170576794.jpeg
The water was exceptionally cold that day

About my last weekend:
Sunday - wake up at 6:00 to be at the training at 7:00, where we practiced the correct technique of deadlift. Finally, since 8 years when I started my adventure with sport, I know how to perform this movement correctly! This is great progress for me, feeling this I have a new goal. 100kg on the deadlift. Maybe it's not a great number for my posture, but it's one of the life achievements I would like to achieve.
As usual, after the training, we went for a swim in the Baltic Sea, and then quickly to the sauna.


received_460361432087534.jpeg

Usually, Sunday ends there, but not this time. Instead of relaxing at home and taking a nap, I went ice skating with a triathlete buddy. I don't have much to do with skating as I've been practicing for a few years now but it's getting better and better :D for the last 4 to 5 years I've been going to the rink between 2 and 3 times a season. So I didn't have much time to practice, but this season I've already been 2 times .... and finally, I have my skates! I can already break pretty well so it's only a matter of this season and I'll be the best on the ice.

20211205_124954.jpg

On Monday (yes my weekend consisted of Sunday and Monday :D) in the morning I went for a short training run in which it was, 15min warm-up, and then 5 times:
one minute run at 4:15 pace
one minute of running to catch my breath

image.png
I ran a little faster than I had planned

I'm finally starting to incorporate some varied running workouts to break 22 minutes for 5km next season, hopefully, I'll make it but there's still a lot of work ahead of me.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more