My Actifit Report Card: Februar 3 2023

in Actifitlast year

One of my interests is astrology, at the moment I am preparing for the final exam for astrological guidance. I often have mixed feelings about this subject, on the one hand it is based on the psychological theory of Carl Jung's archetypes and on the other hand I feel that various things can be interpreted with regard to what the planets "tell" you. A very disturbing subject for me!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/02/2023
6277
Cycling,Walking

Sort:  

@deepresearch look who joined us here, an astrology passionate! 😁

Hey Nice are you interested in astrology?

I am not, but the person above might be, that's why I tagged him, maybe he is just not around yet to reply.

Yep, 30hours offline at the ocean.

I'm into astrology as a tool for personal development for myself. I just let go of trying to understand how it could work technically. If it's helpful then I take it. Far from treating it religiously.

Ahh ok, :-)

Loading...

Congratulations @lartv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's really a kind of hard time for. Knowing that the planet itself reviews the creator glory will help alot. I haven't had much dealing with astrologists to know the basis for their believe.

!ALIVE

@lartv! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @herculeand. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.