My Acti-Shit Coffee Shop Report Card: December 5 2022

in Actifitlast year

Fathers day today here in Thailand so we had ride out to Ayutthaya as the wife had read about a new coffee shop that sold 'the best coffee in the world'.

Odd really. She doesn't even like coffee!

Anyway, the place was a bit pretentious and isn't even going to get a namecheck as when I went to order, they had no cakes left. No cookies, croissants, brownies or anything to eat or nibble at all. What a shambles. They could sense my annoyance especially as I only ordered a Thai cold tea for the wife, and I didn't bother.

The Thai tea was nothing special and 7x the amount you'd pay for a fresh one at a street vendor and the coffees I refused to buy, more expensive than Starbucks!

I won't be going back...

Hope your week started better than mine and I hope everyone is happy and healthy.

Best wishes

@nathen007
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/12/2022
5739
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...