Daily Activity 🏃🏃🏃 & Photography 📷📷📷 #221708

in Actifit2 years ago

I worked at the office today. In fact, today should be the deadline for the work that I have been doing for weeks. I finished that on my end. But other parties haven't completed their parts. I will be on holiday starting tomorrow and I won't be entertaining any work-related call.


This is one of my favorite biscuits. I was actually looking this time for Marie, for my goddaughter who's turning 1 this week. She is training to eat solids using Marie, which happens to be my fave snack back in the Philippines. I have been to more than 10 supermarkets but couldn't find any... and it's the same brand as the photo... Arnott's.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/08/2022
5167
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
171.0 cm
Weight
83.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
38 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...