My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2024, Alive and Thriving!

in Actifit23 days ago

Hello friends and a very happy Tuesday evening I wish you and thank you so much for your visit!

This is a report for today's activities! I got lucky friends - and I will tell you why...
About two weeks ago I got a new phone! And it takes "Great Photos" and is just awesome in everyway except...
It does not work well with the ACTIFIT app. Which means I am not getting anywhere near the "step count I was getting", like around 2000 - 3000 a day, bad..
My solution which will happen at some point is to buy a "FITBIT" - which will happen during the month. Any suggestions on which model works best with the ACTIFIT app let me know!

Back to the post!
So I had a normal morning, Kitty feeding.
and while I was there I saw some nice Wildflowers!
This is some "Blue Climbing" flowers,
A group,

And two,

And a single,

And some of this years Primrose,

And another one,

After this little walk I then went back home. Ate breakfast and took the bike out for a ride around the neighborhood...
"And Got REAL LUCKY"! Back to that in a second...
So, I cruised around the block and met my friend Eric and took some photos of his Magnolia tree blooming!
This is a bunch,

And a single,

And now for the "LUCKY" part! As some of you may know.. I had some struggles over the last few years relocating to a new place, which I have finally done!
🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
And I "Love" this neighborhood! Much cooler people than where I was living in the other side of the Island...
Anyways also as some know I was looking to find something to buy...
Well talking to my friend, he told me he had property to sell, soon.
Then he offered me this lot,

At a price so cheap, I am not even going to say!
He then offered himself and his son to help me build a place on the property of I bought a prefab or something that just needs to be put together!
"WOW"😲
Naturally I am taking this!
So I am a little excited about it, to say the least!

And... I want to thank you for your visit and wish you a "Magnificent Mid-Week"!

Stay Blessed, Happy, and Safe"
🙋🏽‍♀️🙏🏽✨🏝️🌞🏝️✨🙏🏽🙋🏽‍♀️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2024
5641
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
120 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Wow! Hope you enjoy your new place and build a beautiful house.

Hello there my friend @mysteriousroad , and thank you so very much!
I appreciate it!

Wishing you a Wonderful Mid-Week!

Wish u the same 😊

Loading...