My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024:Alive and Thriving Friday, a day later...

in Actifit19 days ago


Hello friends and happy Saturday night I wish you and want to thank you for your visit!

This is a report for yesterday's activities, hence the name, I had to run the numbers late to get over the "5000" step count!

And so my friends, the day started as many others, I went and fed the Kitties - and I have a surprise there, but I am saving it!

After that I pit stopped at the local Walmart. This is the parking lot,

And I noticed these two,

Hanging out with the shopping carts!

Well fun at "Wally World" doesn't last forever, so I went home and took a bike ride to the park!

When I got there the maintenance crew was at work!

Here is their boss, in the zero radius,

A view across the "Inter Coastal Waterway"

Another view,

And a look at Mustang Island, a bit hazy,

So after this, I left the park and ride the bike down by the bridge to Padre Island,
The Sky was nice,

And another look at "Wind and Wave",

Yeah I still didn't want to cross over to the other side. Of course in the other hand,you would be so close I do not believe you could get a photo of the graphics on the building anyway.

And J turned around and looked at the clouds drifting off to the North,

After this I rode home and took a break as like I said previously, my new phone does not count steps right...
But.. the 104 megapixel camera is "outrageous", so....

After I got home I repaired a bike for a neighbor, and worked on a "secret project". Something for upcoming posts!

And that was it for Friday!
I want to thank you again for your visit and wish you,
a "Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe Sunday and New Week"!
🙋🏽‍♀️🙏🏽✨🏝️🌞🏝️✨🙏🏽🙋🏽‍♀️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
5758
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
120 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Congratulations @lesmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...