My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024: Alive and Thriving - Kite Surfers & Indian Fire Wheels!

in Actifit15 days ago


Hello friends and happy Thursday afternoon I wish you and want to thank you for your visit!

This is a report for yesterday's activities, had to push it to get in at least a "5000" step count!

So...
The day started pretty normal, I got up and went and fed the Kitties!
(I Love these guys! 😻)
And in the way over I saw these Kite Surfers!
And I caught them at a perfect time, sunwise!

This is a shot a little out,

And here a little closer,

And a shot of the Kite,

After this I went home and ate breakfast, and after that took out the "Black Bike" and went to the Park.

At the Park, first I saw the "Wild Sunflowers" growing everywhere,

And then walking around I noticed the amount of "Indian Fire Wheels" (wild flowers) growing! Some really good looking ones this year!

Another one I got, an alone shot -

And with a Daisy (?),

And one even in the sand!

After that I took a ride a few miles down the channel. Not a lot going on, it was a bit gray,

And if the Kite Surfers didn't tip you off this photo should. It was a bit windy as well!

And that was about it friends!
Wishing you a Very Blessed Friday!
Stay Happy and Safe!
🙋🏽‍♀️🙏🏽✨🏝️🌞🏝️✨🙏🏽🙋🏽‍♀️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
5162
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
120 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...