You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOESN'T THIS MAKE YOU SMILE!πŸ˜€........ Actifit Report Card: November 1 2022

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago

Good Deal!
πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘‹πŸΌ
Glad to hear it as I often use a phone hotspot as well, so I understand!
Have a Amazing Mid-Week!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Sort: Β 

For a long time the hot spot was our best option. Sometimes I wandered from window to window looking for the best signal Lol!πŸ˜‡
Have a wonderful week my friend!!!

He he he I gotcha! πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…
I have done very similar, as here it is often that the signal dies for "Spectrum" - but not the phone..πŸ€”

Have a Amazing Blessed Thursday!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Hi am just glad we have Ziply now, it actually does very well!πŸ˜€
"Can you hear me now Lol !!!"πŸ˜‡

I believe You!
πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
Have a Amazing Thursday!
Here the other "service" alternative is satellite...

We had that for a while, we had Viasat we were getting 3 to 5 mbps ...πŸ™„

Yeah they say it's as fast as "dsl"...
Yeah that's curious...πŸ€”
Happy Friday!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

A very happy Friday and a happy weekend to you as well!πŸ˜€
The high winds are starting up here, hopefully it will be short-lived and end soon....