You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2022

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago

Germany, and "All of Central Europe" is
"Beautiful"!
I am very lucky I spent 17-38 there,
He he he!
I even have a "life long, unrestricted" visa!
πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
Imagine giving me something like that!
πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
Have a Very Blessed Week!
Stay Safe!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Sort: Β 

Sounds like you should make a trip back to Germany....take care my friend!!πŸ˜€

Best days of my life!
At 26, 2 Mercedes and an Alfa Romeo,
Living in a Stone 3 story house with underground garage!
I am 64 and not even close, not even in eyesight!
Of course the lessons learned between there and here are priceless!
πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Been there my friend....if I could back up and have a "Do Over" Lol!!🀣

Your Absolutely Right!
However... Here is the "main thing"....
If I forget about all those "things"...
I think I made it!
I "Am" the person I wanted to be, that's priceless!
And that may not have happened - otherwise...
πŸ€”πŸ˜―πŸ˜„

Very well stated my friend, have a good afternoon!😊

Thanks,
And Happy Eve. To You!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ