My Actifit Report Card: July 14 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I played a couple of rounds today and scored even on my favorite eighteen basket disc golf course. I played this morning by myself.

In the evening I scored a minus two round on the usual nine basket course when playing it as an eighteen basket "dubs" round. I was playing with five other people. As this course is laid out there are a couple of longer par four holes but they are not that hard to play as par four holes go. It is a fun course that you don't have to worry too much about losing a disc on.

I did end up getting injured when one of my friends tossed a putter and missed the basket at the same time I was putting my attempt at birdie. I made the throw but was not able to get out of the way of his putter. I didn't think it was all that bad at first but it ended up breaking the skin a bit. It should be fine soon though it does not hurt at all.

I didn't expect him to be throwing then because he had already missed his attempt at birdie and was just practicing. He was also on the other side of the basket so I did not see it coming in. He was very apologetic about it so no harm done.


A glass hummingbird wind chime:

This little spider kept crawling on my lap so I had to take its picture:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14633
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  

You said you were hurt by a golf-throw today by your friend. maybe it's better to wear safety clothes before playing. I hope your wound heals quickly my friend.

A glass hummingbird wind chime

I really like this even almost pensive when I see it. I hope my friend and the rest will get better soon with more caution in this sport.

May you always be well, my brother, I really like some of these spider pictures, he looks very beautiful.

Hope you have recovered your injury. Have a great day friend. Enjoy your time with Actifit.

The glass chime I like....

Spiders.... not so much. Here he would have gotten flattened if he walked on me.

😄

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 307.7063 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14633 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.39% upvote via @actifit account. 21.92% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L4
+ 6 % SPORTS

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 235.3313 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am so scared with spider bro! Ahhaha 😰😰😅😅

Taking vitamin C will make your wounds heal faster @lightsplasher :D
I like the sound of glass wind chimes, very nice to the ears :)

That spider looks like he has sunglasses on lol.