My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

This morning I rode my e-bike down to my favorite eighteen hole disc golf course and played a round there. I scored three over par. None of my buddies were around today so I was playing by myself.

There was just enough wind to be a bit of an issue and I took a couple of double bogeys uncharacteristically but managed to get a few birdies on holes that don't usually birdie.

I did find out something that helped me a bit with my forehand flick and putts. It helps me a lot to stay focused on a single target all the way through the throw and even into the followthrough. If there is any motion anywhere I try to avoid glancing over at it. I do all the looking around just before lining up the throw to make sure there is no person or hazard in the area where I am throwing.

Picking a spot to throw at helps me to think about what I need to do to compensate for the wind or other obstacles to make the disc travel the line that I want to achieve.


Here's a couple of the little bugs that love to live in the blackberry bushes:

They don't seems to hurt the bushes or fruit any. I have know idea what kind they are. There are a variety of things that enjoy the wild area of the yard.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10128
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  

We have a couple of disc golf courses near our place. We take the kids for a round every now and then

Posted using Dapplr

There are a few close by us. I like having some options to choose from but mainly play my two favorites. It is nice that your kids like to play, I find it a great activity to play with my son.

Wowzers on that capture. I love nature:)

Thank you. There are a lot of these little bugs this year.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 345.2502 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10128 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.05% upvote via @actifit account. 19.53% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L4
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L5
+ 7 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 268.8377 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

That little bugger blends right in!

They are interesting to watch and have a community started at one spot in the bushes.