My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

It was almost too smoky again but I decided to ride my e-bike out to the disc golf course. On the way there I had a flat tire from what looked like a staple. It took some time to find the hole and I was worried that the tube had moved around and made multiple holes. Sometimes that happens and I had only one patch left and hardly any glue.

Someone had kind of messed up and forgot to put the new patch kit on the e-bike. (It might of been me, lol.) I thought for sure I had several patches and plenty of glue but no...

Anyhow, I did manage to play a round of eighteen at the disc golf course but it was not that good an effort. I was kind of worried about the tire being flat when I got done and having no way to patch it any more. I've pushed bikes home before and it is no fun. Pushing an e-bike might be tough because of the weight but the motor would be a help and it has a walk mode. I think at that point I would resort to putting some leaves in the tire just to get enough cushion to ride back.

When I got done with the game my bike tire was still full of air so I rode back in time and did not have to worry about it so much.

One nice thing about today was that I felt like I kind of know what it takes to get my putting back in form. Sometimes when I'm really smooth with everything my throws come out just right. It is a hard part of the game for me though and just when I think I have a good technique it only works for a little while and then I'm back with issues.

It sounds like the air is going to be smoky still for a few days. It is raining tonight so I hope it cleans things out a bit.

A nice hawk feather I saw today out on the disc golf course:

I think I might have scared the bird that lost this feather out of a tree with a bad throw a while ago. If it is the same bird at least it still seems to be making a home in the same area.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10977
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Is it some kind of animal fur, If so, What is the name of the animal, tell me if it is animal fur, Okeyy brother @lightsplasher

Allow me to reblog your posh, Enjoy your activity brother, Very interesting for me, good job and keep it ✌

This is a bird feather. Probably a hawk of some kind.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 340.2447 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10977 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 30.22% upvote via @actifit account. 26.96% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
... and 1 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 271.3322 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Hope the rain helps with the fires.

Good job with the disc golf and I am glad the tire of your bike didn't let you down. I am glad too that it will rain and ease off that smoky air, hopefully all those fires die out soon. Keep stepping and enjoy an awesome Wednesday ahead :}